Juggalos

I saw a juggalo downtown this afternoon. I’ve never seen one before “in the wild” (so to speak). It lent a surreal edge to the rest of the day.

Seinfeld-juggalo

He was reading a book; I didn’t get a chance to see the title. It got me thinking about scary clowns in general. Juggalos would make a good replacement for orcs in a gonzo campaign. I’m going to have to dig out my copy of ASE.

YbX8Jbg

On an unrelated note, the Astonishing ACKS campaign restarts next week.

About K-Slacker

Gamer and referee for online gameblogs.
This entry was posted in General and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

